Wednesday December 1, 2021

Board of Directors

Sarah McGill

Chairman, TTC's Board of Directors; Senior Vice President, Tax
PepsiCo, Inc.
(914) 253-3448

John Stowell

Vice Chair, TTC's Board of Directors; Senior Vice President, Corporate Taxes
The Walt Disney Company

Barbara Angus

Global Tax Policy Leader
202 327 5824

Robert Brown

Corporate Vice President Tax
FedEx Corporation
(901) 818-7071

Phillip Bullock

Head of Global Tax
(403) 783-0230

Ed Coleman

Tax Legislation Manager
Exxon Mobil Corporation

Kevin Conway

Chair, TTC's Outreach Committee; Senior Vice President, Tax
AmerisourceBergen Corporation
(610) 576-3721

Urvi Doshi Sood

Vice President of Taxes and General Tax Counsel
Lockheed Martin Corporation
(301) 897-6459

Linda Evans

Director, Global Tax Policy and Government Affairs
International Business Machines (IBM) Corporation
(202) 551-9381

Tadd Fowler

Senior Vice President - Treasurer and Global Tax Operations
Procter & Gamble

John Gimigliano

Principal in Charge, Federal Legislative and Regulatory Services

Melissa Hall

Chair, TTC's Nominating Committee; Senior Vice President, Tax Department
Assurant Inc.
(212) 859-7038

Sharon Heck

Corporate Vice President Finance & Chief Tax Officer

Ross Kearney

Corporate Vice President, Tax
Raytheon Technologies

Ron Lang

Chief Tax Officer
Ford Motor Company
(313) 322-3531

Peter Kim

Global Tax Planning Director
Mars, Incorporated
(973) 691-3654

Kevin Levingston

Tax Policy Services Leader

Katie Lodato

Vice President - Global Tax
Eli Lilly and Company
(317) 655-9222

Paul Nolan

Chair, TTC's Finance/Executive Committee; Vice President, Tax & Government Affairs
McCormick & Co., Inc.
(410) 771-7387

Thomas Roesser

GM, Tax Policy Counsel
Microsoft Corporation
(202) 263-5958

Saul Rosen

Senior Tax Counsel and Managing Director

Jacqueline Samuels

Vice President, Tax
Amgen Inc.
(805) 313-1391

Lisa Wadlin

Vice President - Global Tax

Louise Weingrod

Chair, TTC Policy & Education Committee; Vice President, Global Taxation
Johnson & Johnson

Chad Withers

Chair, TTC's Communications Committee; Chief Tax Officer

Lisa Wolski

Executive Counsel, Government Affairs & Policy
General Electric
(202) 637-4435

Upcoming Events

8:00 am TCPI’s 23rd Annual Tax Policy & ... @ Ritz-Carlton Washington DC
TCPI’s 23rd Annual Tax Policy & ... @ Ritz-Carlton Washington DC
Feb 17 @ 8:00 am – Feb 18 @ 1:00 pm
Our sister organization, Tax Council Policy Institute (TCPI), will be hosting its 23rd Annual Tax Policy & Practice Symposium on Feb. 17-18 in Washington, DC.  For additional information, please visit  

Contact Us

1200 G Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 822-8062
(202) 315-3413

Fill out our online form

Copyright © 2021. The Tax Council. All Rights Reserved.