

Annual Meeting & Holiday Luncheon

November 20, 2019 - Washington Court Hotel **Keynote Speaker: Director Larry Kudlow**

Attendees

Ryan Abraham

ΕY

Jim Carlisle*^ Bank of America

Sabrina Angelides

The Tax Council

Carol Cayo Vertex Inc.

Cameron Arterton

BIO

Ed Coleman

Exxon Mobil Corporation

Kevin Avery

ConocoPhillips

Kevin Conway*

AmerisourceBergen Corporation

Mary Baker

Jamie Cummins

Office of Senator Bill Cassidy

K&L Gates

Nickie Currie

Amgen

Senate Finance Committee

Andre Barnett

Alane Dent

Susan Becker* Loews Corporation

Michelle Dimarob

ACLI

Sasibeh Beyene

Uniti

Altria

Paul Boyle News Media Alliance Katherina Dimenstein

Office of Congressman David Schweikert

David Brazell

Urvi Doshi Sood

Lockheed Martin Corporation

U.S. Department of the Treasury Alex Brill

Sage Eastman Mehlman Castagnetti Rosen & Thomas

AEI

Gwendolyn Brown^

Lockheed Martin Corporation

Aharon Friedman

House Committee on Ways & Means

Charles Fritts BIO

Melanie Brown Office of Congressman David Schweikert

Randy Gartin

House Committee on Ways and Means

Office of Senator Ben Sasse

Daniel Butherus

^{*} The Tax Council Board of Directors

^{**} Chairman

[^] The Tax Council Program Committee ^^ Chairman

Gary Gasper

Washington Council EY

Victoria Glover

Deloitte Tax

John Godfrey

American Public Power Association

Jennifer Gray KPMG

Andrew Grossman

House Committee on Ways and Means

Richard Guerard

Phillips 66

Erin Gulick

Intel Corp

Peter Gunas

Investment Company Institute

Jeffrey Guo

Procter & Gamble

Harry Gutman

Ivins, Phillips & Barker, Chartered

Katie Hays^

Caterpillar Inc.

Sharon Heck*

Intel Corporation

Jay Heflin

Federal Policy Group

Mindy Herzfeld

University of Florida

Doug Holtz-Eakin

American Action Forum

Karin Hope

House Committee on Ways and Means

Rachel Jones Hensler

The Nickles Group

David Jory^

Capitol Hill Consulting Group

Mike Kiely

UPS

Dave Koenig

Retail Industry Leaders Association

Holly Lass

American Express Company

David Lewis

PwC

Katie Lodato*

Eli Lilly

James Mackie

ΕY

Mark Mazur

Urban-Brookings Tax Policy Center

Patti McClanahan

Office of Chief Counsel, IRS

Ed McClellan

Covington & Burling LLP

Todd Metcalf

PwC

John Misso

Shell Oil Company

Mark Mullet^

Verizon

Thomas Mullins

Sullivan & Cromwell

Jeffrey Munk

Cellphire, Inc.

Mark Nebergall

SoFTEC

Samuel Negatu

Office of Congressman Jimmy Gomez

Paul Nolan*

McCormick & Company, Inc.

Nicholas O'Boyle

Office of Congressman Ron Estes

Eric Oman

Senate Finance Committee

Karishma Page

K&L Gates

^{*} The Tax Council Board of Directors

^{**} Chairman

[^] The Tax Council Program Committee ^^ Chairman

Barbara Pate

Davis & Harman LLP

Kimberly Pinter

U.S. Department of Treasury

Michael Platner

Van Ness Feldman LLP

Annie Policastro

UPS

Sandy Radmanesh

German Embassy

Kitty Richards

Groundwork Collaborative

Amy Roberti*^^

Procter & Gamble

Alec Rogers

Xerox Corporation

Brandon Roman

Squire Patton Boggs

Saul Rosen*

Citi

Jason Rudinsky

Lockheed Martin Corporation

Caroline Schellhas

Pfizer

Jennifer Schneider

American Tower Corporation

Alison Share

Office of Congressman Dan Kildee

Bob Shepler

Lockheed Martin Corporation

Debbie Siu

The Tax Council

Storme Sixeas

Deloitte Tax

Tiffany Smith

Senate Finance Committee

John Stowell*

The Walt Disney Company

Lori Stuntz

ΕY

Dianne Sullivan

ACLI

Russ Sullivan

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Omair Taher

Grant Thornton LLP

Aaron Taylor

Jacob Triolo

Capitol Tax Partners

Lyn Walker

The Tax Council

Cliff Warren

IRS Office of Chief Counsel

Mark Warren

Senate Finance Committee

Spencer Wayne

Texas Instruments

Allie White

Office of Congressman Drew Ferguson

James Wickett

Hogan Lovells US

Ashley Wilson

U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Lisa Wolski*^

General Electric Company

^{*} The Tax Council Board of Directors

^{**} Chairman